All account management on Scope happens in the profile tab. Here, users can easily change their username or password. Users can also update their email address; however, they will have to reconfirm their email with a new link that will be sent out to them. On the profile tab, users can also change their profile picture, their preferred currency and the region they are in.
Users can always delete their Scope account. If you own any NFTs, we recommend selling these on the marketplace or transferring them to an external wallet so that you do not lose them. If you delete the account while owning NFTs, Scope will recollect those NFTs and can not guarantee you will get them back. We also recommend cashing out your tokens before deleting your account in order to not lose the funds you may have on the platform.